I’m Mandy and Words Make Me Wet

Hi my name is Mandy and I am addicted to writing hot sex scenes. I sit at my desk in DC and wait till I can come home and type on the keyboard. I swear, the keys feel like erotic zones when I touch them, and it is hard for me to sit down and type because I get so wet.

Let’s just say I can’t write naked 😉

What is happening though is I want to share these things, and these stories they, used to be tame but now they are kinkier and dirtier. I want to go where the other writers won’t. I must get the stories out of me, for you and for me.

Love Mandy. 

 

Leave a Reply

